What's On

15 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

July 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 31 Jul 2017 St Michael's Centre

August 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 11 Aug 2017 St James Church, Devauden

September 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 17 Sep 2017 Chepstow Racecourse

October 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 13 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Sunday - 15 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Friday - 20 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Sunday - 22 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Friday - 27 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Saturday - 28 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Sunday - 29 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Monday - 30 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)
Tuesday - 31 Oct 2017 FearFest-Evil at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC)

November 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 02 Nov 2017 Caldicot Library

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event